Wish List

It’s been awhile homeboys and homegirls, that’s for sure. But I’m back with a quick wish list of guns I want. Here they are in no particular order. 

Smith & Wesson 686P: 7 rounds of .357magnum goodness. I’ll take the 2.5 or 3 inch. Thank you very much. 

Chiappa Rhino 200DS: .357 carry revolver in a design that shoots like a .38. 

Ruger American: Haven’t fired one yet but I hear great things. 

Browning A5: I’ve always wanted one of these but just can’t pull the trigger, excuse the pun. Semi auto 12 gauge. 

Smith & Wesson M&Pc: I have and love the full size M&P but would love a version to carry. Might get a grip reduction done and take advantage of that sight radius. 

If you guys have any topics or products you’d like me to blog about shoot me an email. 

Thanks for reading. 

One thought on “Wish List

Leave a Reply

